Improving on Awesomeness

10 May

Well, I’m gonna do it. I’m gonna get in shape.

You have to understand something. This is huge. I’m famous for saying people should only run if they’re being chased. Right now, I wanna run like I’m being chased. And I’m not gonna pretend it came out of nowhere. There is kind of a guy motivation. A sexy, sexy man who’d love sharing workouts with me someday, maybe. But as much as that excites me, I am doing this completely for myself. I wanna be happy and confident and love me even more than I do now. So, get ready, world: a dangerous amount of sexy is making its way towards you.

Leave a Reply

